10 Feb 2022

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y‚ opposed-N‚ abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

February 10, 2022

Board Members: Rosie Pongracz, Logan Kilpatrick, Katrina Riehl**,** Stefan van der Walt, Sylvain Corlay, James Powell (joined late)

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending:

Email/Github Voting: N/A

Executive Director's Report:

b. 2022 Budget Overview - see below

**Discussion Items: **

a. 2022 Proposed Budget

i.  Summary 2021 Actual - 2022 Proposed Budget

iii. Budget Approved for 2022: 6-0-0

b. Code of Conduct Incident Report

i.  Board votes 4-0-0 that the incident report is closed, there is no violation.

c. Project Application Champion Reports (postponed)