02 June 2022

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y‚ opposed-N‚ abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

Jun 02, 2022

Board Members: Sylvain Corlay, Logan Kilpatrick, Rosie Pongracz, James Powell, Katrina Riehl, Stefan van der Walt

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending:

Email/Github Voting: N/A

Consent Agenda Approval:

Discussion Items:

  1. Hiring a Full-Time DevOps

    i. Tabled for next meeting

  2. Procedure for Bug-Bounty Requests

    i. Tabled for next meeting

  3. Elections

    i. Board will look at our existing list of nominations along with add new nominations by board members. Discussion will continue next board meeting.