28 July 2022

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y‚ opposed-N‚ abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

July 28, 2022


Board Members: Sylvain Corlay, Logan Kilpatrick, James Powell, Katrina Riehl, Rosie Pongracz

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending: Stefan van der Walt

Consent Agenda Approval: None

Discussion Items:

  1. Elect the 7th board member

  2. Board will move forward with interviewing three candidates and accept up to three based on the interview performance at the next board meeting

  3. Leah will setup and schedule interviews with the nominees