05 July 2023

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y, opposed-N, abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

July 5, 2023

Attending: Larry Gray, Rosie Pongracz, Sylvain Corlay, Stéfan van der Walt

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending: Logan Kilpatrick, James Powell, Noa Tamir, Katrina Riehl

Consent Agenda:

Discussion Items: