30 August 2023

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y, opposed-N, abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

August 30, 2023

Attending: Larry Gray, Logan Kilpatrick, James Powell, Katrina Riehl, Noa Tamir, Stéfan van der Walt

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending: Rosie Pongracz

Discussion Items:

  1. Confidentiality Requirement

  2. Communications Policy

  3. Proposal for Change in NumFOCUS Leadership & Discussion

  4. Talking Points, Action Items