11 October 2023

Minutes of a Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of NumFOCUS. All votes are reported in the form “(Y/N/A)” (in favor-Y, opposed-N, abstentions-A; e.g. “4-1-2” means “4 in favor, 1 opposed, and 2 abstentions”).

October 11th, 2023

Attending: Larry Gray, Katrina Riehl

Executive Director: Leah Silen

Not attending: Logan Kilpatrick, James Powell, Rosie Pongracz, Sylvain Corlay

Consent agenda:

-   PyDMD - Stéfan

-   PyPOTS - Katrina

-   Biocypher - Katrina

Open workstreams (continue to next board meeting until completed):

Discussion Items: